T Nagar

No. 56, Thyegaraya Road
Parthasarathi Puram
T.Nagar, Chennai – 600 017

Phone044 4444 2151

Anna Nagar

C-57, 1st Main Road
Anna Nagar
Chennai – 600 102

Phone: 044-2626388

Mobile Number:+917338884703

Mail: annanagar@naiduhall.co.in

Velachery

No. 12-A, Tharamani Link Road
Velachery

Phone: 044-45052151

Mail: velachery@naiduhall.co.in

Tambaram

2/44, Shanmugam Road
West Tambaram
Chennai – 600 045

Phone: 044-43159301 / 044-22262150

Mail: tambaram@naiduhall.co.in

Mogappair

No.12/563, Thiruvalluvar Salai
Mogappair East
Chennai – 600037

Phone: 044-43550653 
Mobile No: 9840492151

Mail: mugappair@naiduhall.co.in

Ambattur

No.1, Kennedy Street
Vinayakapuram, Ambattur
Chennai – 600053

Phone: 044-4283635

Mobile Number:+918610611830

Mail: ambattur@naiduhall.co.in

Valasaravakkam

No.11A, Arcot Road
Lakshmi Nagar
Chennai – 116

Phone: 044-45072151

Mail: valasaravakkam@naiduhall.co.in

Vadapalani

No.184/2&3, NSK Salai
Vadapalani
Chennai – 600 026

Phone: 044-45022151

Mail: vadapalani@naiduhall.net.in

Adyar

No 21, Besant avenue road
Near theosophical society
Adyar, Chennai – 600 020

Phone: 044-42642151

Mail: adyar@naiduhall.co.in

Pondicherry

Providence Mall
2nd floor
Venkata Subha Reddiar Salai
Pondicherry – 605 001

Phone: 0413-2972151

Salem - Agraharam

No. 219, 1st Agraharam Street
Salem – 636 001

Phone: 0427-2268131

Mail: salem@naiduhall.co.in

Salem - Alagapuram

No.7 Brindavan Main Road
Alagapuram, Salem - 636016

Phone: 04274511355

Mail: newnhsalem@gmail.com

Trichy

No. B-27, Shasthri Road
Thillai Nagar
Trichy – 620 018

Phone: 0431-4021512 

Fax: 4021510

Mail: trichy@naiduhall.co.in

Madurai

No. 1/6, Anna Salai
80 Feet Road, K.K.Nagar
Madurai – 625 020

Phone: 0452-4392151

Mail: madurai@naiduhall.co.in

Tirupur

No. 461, Peramanallur Road
S.R.S. Arcade
Tirupur – 641 602

Phone: 0421-4352151

Mail: tirupur@naiduhall.co.in

Nellore

C/0.M G B Felicity Mall
No.24-1-1500
Unit Nos. F208 A,B & F209, 2nd Floor
Obul Reddy Nagar, G N T Road,
Dargamitta
Nellore – 524 003

Phone: +919032002151

Mail: nellore@naiduhall.co.in

Erode

GO69, GO70/P9, Texvalley Market, Limited
Salem – Coimbatore High Way
Erode – 638 102

Phone: 7305052737

Mail: erodenaiduhall@gmail.com

Thanjavur

Rasi Enclave, No-54 RR nagar
Pudukottai road, Thanjavur – 613 005

Phone: 0436-2412151

Mail: thanjavur@naiduhall.co.in

Coimbatore

578, Diwan Bahadur Road
R.S.Puram
Coimbatore – 641 002

Phone:0422 255 2151

Mail:coimbatore@naiduhall.co.in