T Nagar

T Nagar

No 56 Sir Theagaraya Rd, Parthasarathi Puram, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600017

Phone: 044 4444 2151

GOOGLE MAP
ANNA NAGAR

ANNA NAGAR

C-57, 1st Main Road,
Anna Nagar,
Chennai – 102

Phone: 044-26263884

Mobile Number:+917338884703

Mail: annanagar@naiduhall.co.in

Google Map
VELACHERY

VELACHERY

No. 12-A, Tharamani Link Road,
Velachery,

Phone: 044-45052151

Mail: velachery@naiduhall.co.in

Google Map
TAMBARAM

TAMBARAM

2/44, Shanmugam Road,
West Tambaram,
Chennai – 45

Phone: 044-43159301 / 044-22262150

Mail: tambaram@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
MOGAPPAIR

MOGAPPAIR

No.12/563, Thiruvalluvar Salai,
Mogappair East,
Chennai – 37

Phone: 044-43550151 / 044-26561550

Mail: mugappair@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
AMBATTUR

AMBATTUR

No.1, Kennedy Street,
Vinayakapuram, Ambattur,
Chennai – 53

Phone: 044-42836352

Mobile Number:+918610611830

Mail: ambattur@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
VALASARAVAKKAM

VALASARAVAKKAM

No.11A, Arcot Road,
Lakshmi Nagar,
Chennai – 116

Phone: 044-45072151

Mail: valasaravakkam@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
VADAPALANI

VADAPALANI

No.184/2&3, NSK Salai,
Vadapalani,
Chennai – 600 026

Phone: 044-45022151

Mail: vadapalani@naiduhall.net.in

GOOGLE MAP
ADAYAR

ADAYAR

No 21, Besant avenue road,
Near theosophical society,
Adyar, Chennai – 600 020

Phone: 044-42642151

Mail: adyar@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
PONDICHERRY

PONDICHERRY

Providence Mall,
2nd floor,
Venkata Subha Reddiar Salai
Pondicherry – 605 001.

Phone: 0413-2972151

Google Map
SALEM - AGRAHARAM

SALEM - AGRAHARAM

No,219, 1st Agraharam Street,
Salem – 636 001,

Phone: 0427-2268131

Mail: salem@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
SALEM - ALAGAPURAM

SALEM - ALAGAPURAM

No.7 Brindavan Main Road,
Alagapuram,salem - 636016

Phone: 04274511355

Mail: newnhsalem@gmail.com

GOOGLE MAP
TRICHY

TRICHY

No.B-27, Shasthri Road,
Thillai Nagar,
Trichy – 620 018

Phone: 0431-4021512 Fax: 4021510

Mail: trichy@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
MADURAI

MADURAI

No,11/6, Anna Salai,
80 Feet Road, K.K.Nagar,
Madurai – 625 020

Phone: 0452-4392151

Mail: madurai@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGE MAP
TIRUPUR

TIRUPUR

No.461, Peramanallur Road,
S.R.S. Arcade,
Tirupur – 641 602

Phone: 0421-4352151

Mail: tirupur@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP
NELLORE

NELLORE

C/0.M G B Felicity Mall
No.24-1-1500
Unit Nos. F208 A,B & F209, 2nd Floor,
Obul Reddy Nagar, G N T Road,
Dargamitta,
Nellore – 524 003

Phone: +919032002151

Mail: nellore@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGE MAP
ERODE

ERODE

GO69, GO70/P9, Texvalley Market, Limited
Salem – Coimbatore High Way
Erode – 638 102

Phone: 0424-3241151

Mail: erodenaiduhall@gmail.com

GOOGLE MAP
THANJAVUR

THANJAVUR

Rasi Enclave, No-54 RR nagar
Pudukottai road, Thanjavur – 613 005

Phone: 0436-2412151

Mail: thanjavur@naiduhall.co.in

GOOGLE MAP